Happy Christmas from Lizzie, to all our friends.

4 Responses to Happy Christmas from Lizzie, to all our friends.

  1. Jesi says:

    What a pretty girl! So well behaved too!

  2. Christopher says:

    That’s really so adorable, it should be illegal. Really… illegal.

  3. Cait says:

    Sadly, she is illegal in Dallas now since I haven’t paid her $350 license fee. As long as she doesn’t get loose, we should be okay- the city line is 25′ south of my property.

  4. medicallyblonde2 says:

    Lizzie-
    Riley, the puggle pointed me to your blog, I just wanted to say, what a cutie! I love the picture with Santa, I wish I got one with Santa but my mom said I was too dirty and needed a bath before!

    Lots of tail wags,
    Baxter!

Leave a Reply

