Sorry for lack of updates…

Been feeling kinda off (ugh) and just not had the energy to do anything but work and sleep.

I did make this video this evening though, with my new camera (prezzie from my grandma for my upcoming birthday.)

Lizzie demonstrates her “Wave” trick for the camera!

Now with a link, because I am a DOPE.

2 Responses to Sorry for lack of updates…

  1. Jesi says:

    NEED MORE LIZZIE! 🙂

  2. Marua says:

    I had a dog given to my by my MIL that was a German Spitz. She looked just like Lizzie! I would love to get another since I had to put her down 10 years ago at the age of 15 with cancer. Please, can someone help me find a breeder? I live in the States.

    THank you

Leave a Reply

