It’s totally not Spitz related – but…

HAPPY GOTCHA DAY HARVEY!

Katie, who blogs at Underdogged.net, adopted Harvey one year ago today. Harv is a little black senior pit bull who, by all the statistics, shouldn’t have made it out of the shelter. Katie is a really wonderful person (and a gifted writer) and I think she and Harv are pretty darn lucky to have each other.

Harvey sounds like SUCH a character in her posts. You should all go read them. 🙂

One Response to It’s totally not Spitz related – but…

  1. Katie says:

    *He’s* lucky, I don’t know about me! 😛 Somebody told me he’s not broken, he’s refurbished. Oh dear.

    I love my Harvey.

Leave a Reply

